INTERNATIONAL DISTRIBUTORS

Distributor Country Contact Info
ACI / StarCase Canada Canada

address: 2616 Sheridan Garden Dr.
Oakvile, Ontario L6J 7Z2

contact: Jason Goraieb

phone: 905.829.1566

jason@acibrands.com

EB Brands UK UK

address: Berkeley Business Park, Wainwright Rd.,
Worcester, WR4 9FA

contact: Paul Newman

phone: 01905 342910

Paul.Newman@ebbrandsuk.com

website: hydracoach.co.uk

Innovative Imports Limited
(HydraCoach Only)
New Zealand

address: 1 Portland Park Road
Silverdale, Auckland 0932
New Zealand

contact: Peter Coory

phone: + 6421 055 8558

petercoory@yahoo.com.au

website: www.innovativeimports.co.nz

Cialtia Mexico

address: Av. Toluca 257
Olivar de los Padres
C.P. 01780
Mexico, D.F.

contact: Horacio Hernandez

phone: 5667 5233

horacio.hernandez@cialtia.com.mx

Division B-2 Poland

address: UL Polska 60A,
Paznan, Poland PL60595

contact: Marek Korobacz

phone: 00 48 618 499 411

marek.korobacz@division-B2.com.pl

website: division-B2.com.pl

Outdoor Venture Singapore, Malaysia

address: 32 Kaki Bukit Crescent,
#05-02 Kaki Bukit TechPark 1,
Singapore 416262

contact: Walter Tan

phone: 65 6846 1227

walter.tan@outdoor-venture.com

website: outdoor-venture.com

Azimut Electronics
Spain

address: Calle dels Furs 50
46701 Gandis
Valencia, Spain

contact: Javier Romero

phone: 34-96-296-51-00

commercial@azimut.es

website: azimutelectronics.es

SO! Sport Outsourcing GmbH Germany

address: Aschheimer Str. 13
D-85622 Feldkirchen

contact: Roland Wagner

phone: 0049-89-427176-11

r.wagner@so-europe.eu

website: so-europe.eu

Sports Resources Inc. Phillippines

address: #143 C&D Pasig Blvd.,
Pasig City, Metro Manila,
Philippines, 1600

contact: Hitler Dulay

phone: (63-2) 671-9765

hitler.dulay@gmail.com

Stanmar International Inc t/a
SMI International
South Africa

address: 12 Devon Place
Longmeadow Business Estate East,
Edenvale 1600 Gauteng
South Africa

contact: Sheralee Greeves

phone: +27 11 6083013

sheralee@smiint.com